Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with hadeelniceDating with rellaDating with sarasan69Dating with sweenity12Dating with sanat312Dating with serenalucy19Dating with anisa72Dating with luckyjaggiDating with swiltordDating with donaldfriendDating with emanuelromanceDating with sandrapat110Dating with kg007
Find More Personals from London Arena
     »Seeking Bride in London Arena (3)
     »Seeking Groom in London Arena (3)
Friendship in London Arena (8)
     »Women Seeking Men in London Arena (14)
     »Men Seeking Women in London Arena (48)
     »Men Seeking Men in London Arena (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in London Arena (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in London Arena (12)
     »Men Looking for Men in London Arena (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in London Arena (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London Arena (1)

It Good To Be Good

43 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in London Arena, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London Arena, Activity Partner in London Arena, Serious Relationship in London Arena
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 137 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From London Arena)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for davewatson767676Write testimonial
Add davewatson767676 to your favourite's ListAdd davewatson767676 to your favourite's List
Refer davewatson767676's profile to your friendRefer davewatson767676's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of davewatson767676
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Virgin Islander
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i am a kind of person who like to be open and happy always.. i love to eat with my friends and my lovely one.. it is a thing of enjoy to being in love with some one who know what it means and what it take to be in love
About My Partner:
i just want some one good in my life to be with me and have a lovely family... i really want some one who it very caring and lovely with good mind..
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.71 seconds