Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sandrapat110Dating with serenalucy19Dating with sweenity12Dating with rajesh2014007Dating with anisa72Dating with sarasan69Dating with emanuelromanceDating with luckyjaggiDating with hadeelniceDating with langjmDating with donaldfriendDating with swiltordDating with sanat312
Find More Personals from London Arena
     »Seeking Bride in London Arena (3)
     »Seeking Groom in London Arena (3)
Friendship in London Arena (8)
     »Women Seeking Men in London Arena (14)
     »Men Seeking Women in London Arena (48)
     »Men Seeking Men in London Arena (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in London Arena (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in London Arena (12)
     »Men Looking for Men in London Arena (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in London Arena (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London Arena (1)

Love Is Great

30 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in London Arena, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London Arena, Activity Partner in London Arena, Casual Dating in London Arena, Friendship in London Arena, Serious Relationship in London Arena
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 141 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for ellychild1Write testimonial
Add ellychild1 to your favourite's ListAdd ellychild1 to your favourite's List
Refer ellychild1's profile to your friendRefer ellychild1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ellychild1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino
I can speak English, French
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
hi, I am Tamika, single. am searching for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage regardless of tribe and age difference.
About My Partner:
i want a man that will love and cherish and i will dedicate my whole body and soul to him till eternity. love is good with the right person. please i don't want to be hurt
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.22 seconds