Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with donaldfriendDating with sweenity12Dating with swiltordDating with emanuelromanceDating with roselinehanson75Dating with hadeelniceDating with rajesh2014007Dating with serenalucy19Dating with raminahvazDating with rellaDating with anisa72Dating with langjmDating with sanat312
Find More Personals from London Arena
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London Arena (3)
     »Seeking Groom in London Arena (3)
Friendship in London Arena (8)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London Arena (14)
     »Men Seeking Women in London Arena (48)
     »Men Seeking Men in London Arena (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in London Arena (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in London Arena (12)
     »Men Looking for Men in London Arena (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in London Arena (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London Arena (1)

Seeking Love And Friendship

39 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in London Arena, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London Arena, Activity Partner in London Arena, Casual Dating in London Arena, Friendship in London Arena, Serious Relationship in London Arena
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 533 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for roselinehanson75Write testimonial
Add roselinehanson75 to your favourite's ListAdd roselinehanson75 to your favourite's List
Refer roselinehanson75's profile to your friendRefer roselinehanson75's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of roselinehanson75
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
I am a positive minded person who takes every chance in life very seriously. As a person with high moral values, my friends usually admire me for my honesty. I am a good listener and willing to be there for others during their needy times. I love adventures and am looking forward to establishing a serious and life time relationship, regardless of distance, race, societal background, etc. I also like to make new friends.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a friend and also a lover to confide important issues about my life,I also need someone who loves to be romantic
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds